Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS
Login

Contact Us

William A. Klanke
PRESIDENT & PUBLISHER
Tel: +1-571-385-0234
bklanke@SpaceNews.com
 
EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT
Warren Ferster
EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Tel: +1-571-356-9623
wferster@SpaceNews.com
Brian Berger
EDITOR, SPACENEWS.COM; DEPUTY EDITOR, SPACENEWS
Tel: +1-571-356-9624
bberger@SpaceNews.com
Todd Windsor
NEWS EDITOR
Tel: +1-571-356-9773
twindsor@SpaceNews.com
Lance Marburger
ART DIRECTOR
Tel: +1-571-356-9601
lmarburger@SpaceNews.com
Peter B. de Selding
PARIS BUREAU CHIEF
Tel: +33-6-03-09-76-13
pdeselding@gmail.com
Jeff Foust
SENIOR STAFF WRITER
Tel: +1-571-385-1483
jfoust@SpaceNews.com
Mike Gruss
STAFF WRITER
Tel: +1-571-356-9022
mgruss@SpaceNews.com

Dan Leone
STAFF WRITER
Tel: +1-571-356-9531
dleone@SpaceNews.com

CORRESPONDENTS
San Francisco
Debra Werner
Tel: +1-415-412-5819
dlpwerner@gmail.com
Israel
Barbara Opall-Rome
Tel: +972-9-951-8258
opallrome@barak-online.net
Florida
Irene Klotz
Tel: +1-321-432-0220
iklotz@rocketmail.com
Japan
Paul Kallender-Umezu
Tel: +81-3-3232-2430
paul.kallender@newstandardjapan.com
India
K.S. Jayaraman
Tel: +1-80—2692-6579
killugudi@hotmail.com
Canada
David Pugliese
Tel: +1-250-592-8354
dpugliese@shaw.ca
DIGITAL DEPARTMENT
Clinton Parks
WEB PRODUCER 
Tel: +1-571-356-9957
cparks@SpaceNews.com
 
ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVES
Territory: Western USA & Major Accounts
Candy Maness
Associate Publisher, Strategic Products/Manager,
Advertising Sales

cmaness@SpaceNews.com
Office/Cell: +1-318-550-1727
Territory: Eastern USA Region & Canada
Paige McCullough
Business Development Manager
pmccullough@spacenews.com
Tel: +1-571-278-4090
Territory: Japan
Kazuhiko Tanaka
kazujt@bunkoh.com
Tel: 81-3-3584-6420
Tokyo, Japan
Territory: France, Italy, Spain
Emmanuel Archambeaud
Account Executive
earchambeaud@defcommunication.com
Tel: + 33 (1) 47307180
Clichy, France
Territory: Austria, Belgium, China, Denmark, Finland Germany, India, Indonesia, Israel, Korea, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norma, Russia, Singapore, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, & United Kingdom
Tony Kingham
Account Executive
tony.kingham@worldsecurity-index.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8144 5934
Edenbridge, United Kingdom
MARKETING
Christine Frazee
MARKETING MANAGER
Tel: +1-571-356-9618
cfrazee@SpaceNews.com
 
ACCOUNTING
John H. Dawson
BUSINESS MANAGER
Tel: +1-571-385-1509
jdawson@SpaceNews.com
 
SUBSCRIPTIONS
Toll Free in the USA: +1-866-429-2199
9 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET, Monday through Friday Phone Outside North America: +1-845-267-3023
SpaceNews@cambeywest.com
 
MAILING ADDRESS
SpaceNews, Inc.
1414 Prince Street, Suite 300
Alexandria, Va. 22314
+1 571-421-2300
info@SpaceNews.com

Click here for subscription questions or inquiries

Career Center